Pioneer Title Co. of Washington (Whitman County)



840 SE Bishop Blvd., Suite 102
Pullman, WA 99163
P. (509) 334-2210

View Escrow Disclosures

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Whitman County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 44,776. The county seat is Colfax, and its largest city is Pullman. The county was formed out of Stevens County on November 29, 1871. It is named after Marcus Whitman, a Presbyterian missionary who, with his wife Narcissa, was killed in 1847 by members of the Cayuse tribe. Whitman County comprises the Pullman, WA Metropolitan Statistical Area.

According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 2,178 square miles, of which 2,159 square miles is land and 19 square miles (0.9%) is water.Whitman County is part of the Palouse, a wide and rolling prairie-like region of the middle Columbia basin. Pullman is home to Washington State University, the state's land-grant university.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Pullman Team

Chris Bird Chris Bird
Title Assistant
(509) 334-2210
cbird@pioneertitleco.com
Andrea Doria Andrea Doria
Administrative Assistant
(509) 334-2210
adoria@pioneertitleco.com
Britany Frasure Britany Frasure
Title Assistant
(509) 334-2210
bfrasure@pioneertitleco.com
Kathryn (Kitty) Goodwin Kathryn (Kitty) Goodwin
Vice President & Manager, LPO
(509) 334-2210
kgoodwin@pioneertitleco.com
Chris Gorton Chris Gorton
Escrow Officer, LPO
(509) 334-2210
cgorton@pioneertitleco.com
Derek Hamilton Derek Hamilton
Title Officer
(509) 334-2210
dhamilton@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Jewell Angie Jewell
Escrow Coordinator
(509) 334-2210
ajewell@pioneertitleco.com
Sabrina McAdams Sabrina McAdams
National Disbursement Agent
(509) 334-2210
smcadams@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable Clerk
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Account Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounts Payable & Payroll Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com