Pioneer Title Co. of Bannock County

135 N. Arthur Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83204
Tel. (208) 233-9595
Fax (208) 234-0621

Counties Served at this location

  • Bannock
  • Power

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Bannock County is a county located in the southeastern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census the population was 82,839, making it the fifth-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Pocatello. The county was established in 1893 and named after the local Bannock tribe. Bannock County comprises the Pocatello, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area.

According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 1,147 square miles , of which 1,112 square miles is land and 35 square miles (3.1%) is water. The Portneuf River flows through the county, meeting the Snake River (the American Falls Reservoir) at the county's lowest point, its northwestern corner. Bonneville Peak, on the eastern border in the Portneuf Range, is the county's highest point at 9,271 feet; on its western slopes is the Pebble Creek ski area.


Pocatello Team

Cherie Christensen Cherie Christensen
Business Development
(208) 233-9595
Arlene Evans Arlene Evans
Vice President & Manager
(208) 233-9595
Brenda Fried-Chaffin Brenda Fried-Chaffin
Escrow Assistant
(208) 233-9595
Marie Hunter Marie Hunter
Title Supervisor
(208) 233-9595
Ryan Karlson Ryan Karlson
Title Officer
(208) 233-9595
Stacy M Kono Stacy M Kono
Escrow Supervisor & Sr. Escrow Officer
(800) 838-9595
Melinda Obray Melinda Obray
Escrow Officer
(208) 233-9595
Liz Piva Liz Piva
Escrow Officer
(208) 233-9595
Stacie Shouse Stacie Shouse
Director - Business Development
(208) 233-9595
Lori Walker Lori Walker
Title Officer
(208) 233-9595

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
(208) 373-3601
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable Clerk
(208) 373-3768
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(208) 373-3761
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist
(208) 373-3763
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3767
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Account Administrator
(208) 373-3766
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
(208) 373-3765
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounts Payable & Payroll Supervisor
(208) 373-3769