Pioneer Title Co. of Canyon County

5680 E Franklin Road, Suite 150
Nampa, ID 83687
Tel. (208) 465-6655
Fax (208) 465-6556

Counties Served at this location

  • Canyon
  • Owyhee
  • Twin Falls

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Canyon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 188,923 making it the second-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat is Caldwell, and its largest city is Nampa. Canyon County is part of the Boise, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area.

The county was established on March 7, 1891, with its county seat at Caldwell. Partitioned from Ada County, Payette County was spun-off in 1917, and the southern portion of Gem County, in 1918 . Some sources attribute the name to the canyon of the Boise River near Caldwell, while western writers John Rees and Vardis Fisher believed it was named for the Snake River canyon, which forms a natural boundary with Owyhee County to the south and west.


Nampa at the Idaho Center Team

Carleen Acree Carleen Acree
Escrow Officer
(208) 465-6655
Steve Angiolini Steve Angiolini
Sales / Production Manager
(208) 867-2054
Lela Brooks Lela Brooks
Customer Service
(208) 442-4813
Rich Butler Rich Butler
Business Development Representative
(208) 870-1979
Dena Chamberlin Dena Chamberlin
Escrow Assistant
(208) 465-6655
Kristi Cox Kristi Cox
Escrow Officer/Assistant
(208) 442-4808
Teri Cox Teri Cox
Escrow Assistant
(208) 442-4819
Mike Goddard Mike Goddard
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 455-7301
Kaitlyn Hanks Kaitlyn Hanks
(208) 699-3799
Carrie Homburg Carrie Homburg
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4807
Mark Johnston Mark Johnston
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-6110
Megan King Megan King
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4802
Cameron Oxnam Cameron Oxnam
Escrow Assistant
(208) 442-4801
Cinda Pena Cinda Pena
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4805
Janie Reyes Rojas Janie Reyes Rojas
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4806

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
(208) 373-3601
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable Clerk
(208) 373-3768
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(208) 373-3761
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist
(208) 373-3763
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3767
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Account Administrator
(208) 373-3766
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
(208) 373-3765
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounts Payable & Payroll Supervisor
(208) 373-3769