Pioneer Title Co. of Bonneville County



1655 Elk Creek Drive, Suite 100
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Tel. (208) 542-0040
Fax (208) 542-0080

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Bonneville County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the county had a population of 104,234 making it the fourth-most populous county in Idaho and the most populous in eastern Idaho. Its county seat and largest city is Idaho Falls.

Bonneville County was established in 1911 and named after Benjamin Bonneville (1796–1878), a French-born officer in the U.S. Army, fur trapper, and explorer in the American West.

Bonneville County is part of the Idaho Falls, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area. The county was partitioned from Bingham County, which was part of Oneida County until 1885.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Idaho Falls Team

Tim Allred Tim Allred
Title Assistant
(208) 542-0040
tallred@pioneertitleco.com
Jessica Garcia Jessica Garcia
Escrow Assistant
(208) 542-0040
jgarcia@pioneertitleco.com
Preston Groom Preston Groom
Title Officer
(208) 542-0040
pgroom@pioneertitleco.com
Wendy Jernberg Wendy Jernberg
Vice President & Title Manager
(208) 542-0040
wjernberg@pioneertitleco.com
Jenesa Johnson Jenesa Johnson
Receptionist
(208) 542-0040
jjohnson@pioneertitleco.com
Lenore  Katri Lenore Katri
Vice President & Escrow Officer
(208) 542-0040
lkatri@pioneertitleco.com
Miranda McKinley Miranda McKinley
Production Officer
(208) 542-0040
mmckinlay@pioneertitleco.com
Jeannee Nangle Jeannee Nangle
Escrow Officer
(208) 542-0040
jnangle@pioneertitleco.com
Kristin Orme Kristin Orme
Title Officer
(208) 542-0040
korme@pioneertitleco.com
Teresa Rigby Teresa Rigby
Escrow Officer
(208) 542-0040
trigby@pioneertitleco.com
Lindsey  Robinson Lindsey Robinson
Business Development Representative
(208) 403-4825
lrobinson@pioneertitleco.com
Deby Scholes Deby Scholes
Escrow Assistant
(208) 542-0040
dscholes@pioneertitleco.com
Kaci Sessions Kaci Sessions
Receptionist
(208) 542-0040
ksessions@pioneertitleco.com
Bertha Stafford Bertha Stafford
Escrow Officer
(208) 542-0040
bstafford@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable Clerk
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Account Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounts Payable & Payroll Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com