Pioneer Title Co. of Ada County

775 S. Rivershore Lane, Suite 120
Eagle, ID 83616
Tel. (208) 938-8075
Fax (208) 938-8073

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Ada County is a county in the southwestern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census, the county had a population of 392,365, making it the most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Boise,which is also the state capital.

Ada County is by far the state's largest in population, containing more than one quarter of the state's residents, and contains its only county highway district; the Ada County Highway District (ACHD) has jurisdiction over all the local county and city streets, except for private roads and state roads. In the interior Northwest east of the Cascade Range, Ada County ranks second in population behind only Spokane County, Washington.

Ada County was created by the Idaho Territorial Legislature on December 22, 1864, partitioned from Boise County. It is named for Ada Riggs, the first pioneer child born in the area and the daughter of H.C. Riggs, a co-founder of Boise. Canyon County, which originally included Payette County and most of Gem County, was partitioned from western Ada County in 1891.


Eagle Team

April Ashby April Ashby
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7486
Cammy Baldwin Cammy Baldwin
Sr. Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7483
Michelle Cabbage Michelle Cabbage
Senior Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7484
Kim Geis Kim Geis
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7488
Ted Kirkhart Ted Kirkhart
Branch Manager/Senior Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7480
Amanda Knee Amanda Knee
Escrow Assistant
(208) 938-7480
Lisa Mai Lisa Mai
Escrow Assistant
(208) 938-7485
Shelly Nunley Shelly Nunley
(208) 938-7493
Sadie Page Sadie Page
Escrow Assistant
(208) 938-7492
Mike Ranieri Mike Ranieri
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 373-3604
Bethany Rankin Bethany Rankin
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7481
Denice Thornton Denice Thornton
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7491

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
(208) 373-3601
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable Clerk
(208) 373-3768
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(208) 373-3761
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist
(208) 373-3763
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3767
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Account Administrator
(208) 373-3766
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
(208) 373-3765
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounts Payable & Payroll Supervisor
(208) 373-3769