Pioneer Title Co. of Payette County



139 N Whitley Drive
Fruitland, ID 83619
Tel. (208) 452-7500
Fax (208) 361-5597

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Payette County is a county located in Idaho in the United States of America. As of the 2010 census, the population was 22,623. The county seat and largest city is Payette. Payette County is part of the Ontario, OR–ID Micropolitan Statistical Area.

The county was established in 1917, partitioned from Canyon County. It was named after the Payette River, which was named after French-Canadian François Payette. According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 410 square miles, of which 407 square miles is land and 3.4 square miles (0.8%) is water. It is the smallest county in Idaho by area.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Fruitland Team

Tonya  Fillmore Tonya Fillmore
Escrow Officer
(208) 452-7500
tfillmore@pioneertitleco.com
Rebecca Jones Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Rep.
(208) 373-3694
rjones@pioneertitleco.com
Amanda Zabriskie Amanda Zabriskie
Escrow Assistant
(208) 452-7500
mzabriskie@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3614
jholdaway@pioneertitleco.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable Collections
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie Thompson Stephanie Thompson
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
sthompson@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Accounting Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com