Pioneer Title Co. of Canyon County



100 10th Avenue South
Nampa, ID 83651
Tel. (208) 466-6100
Fax (208) 465-3248

Counties Served at this location

  • Canyon
  • Owyhee
  • Blaine
  • Twin Falls

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Canyon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 188,923 making it the second-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat is Caldwell, and its largest city is Nampa. Canyon County is part of the Boise, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area.

The county was established on March 7, 1891, with its county seat at Caldwell. Partitioned from Ada County, Payette County was spun-off in 1917, and the southern portion of Gem County, in 1918 . Some sources attribute the name to the canyon of the Boise River near Caldwell, while western writers John Rees and Vardis Fisher believed it was named for the Snake River canyon, which forms a natural boundary with Owyhee County to the south and west.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Downtown Nampa Team

Blanca Acosta Blanca Acosta
Escrow Officer
(208) 467-0137
bacosta@pioneertitleco.com
Jon Brougher Jon Brougher
Commercial / Ag Specialist
(208) 996-9925
jbrougher@pioneertitleco.com
Gladys Clymens Gladys Clymens
Posting
(208) 466-6100
gclymens@pioneertitleco.com
Jorge Cortes Jorge Cortes
Business Development Representative
(208) 340-9324
jcortes@pioneertitleco.com
Cherie Dill Cherie Dill
Title Plant Coordinator
(208) 467-0116
cdill@pioneertitleco.com
Katee Dodge Katee Dodge
Escrow Officer
(208) 467-0111
kdodge@pioneertitleco.com
Andi Exon Andi Exon
Escrow Assistant
(208) 466-6100
aexon@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Ann Fitzgerald Lori Ann Fitzgerald
Customer Service Supervisor
(208) 467-0121
lfitzgerald@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie Garner Stephanie Garner
Escrow Officer
(208) 467-0103
sgarner@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Goddard Mike Goddard
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 467-0115
mgoddard@pioneertitleco.com
Jim Gramkow Jim Gramkow
Deliveries
(208) 965-4477
jgramkow@pioneertitleco.com
Tiffany Griffin Tiffany Griffin
Escrow Officer
(208) 467-0156
tgriffin@pioneertitleco.com
Tyler Gunstream Tyler Gunstream
Owyhee County Title Officer
(208) 467-0117
tgunstream@pioneertitleco.com
Eleanor Haldeman Eleanor Haldeman
Business Development
208-466-6100
ehaldeman@pioneertitleco.com
Cari Heck Cari Heck
Escrow Officer
(208) 467-0108
check@pioneertitleco.com
Sierra Hunt Sierra Hunt
Receptionist / Order Entry
(208) 466-6100
shunt@pioneertitleco.com
Edie Jones Edie Jones
Deed / Construction Disbursements
(208) 467-0130
ejones@pioneertitleco.com
Ellen Makinster Ellen Makinster
Escrow Assistant
(208) 467-0128
emakinster@pioneertitleco.com
Amanda Martin-Arevalo Amanda Martin-Arevalo
Order Entry
(208) 466-6100
aarevalo@pioneertitleco.com
Sam Robinson Sam Robinson
Business Development
(208) 869-8759
srobinson@pioneertitleco.com
Ramona Schoonover Ramona Schoonover
Land Development Services
(208) 467-0131
rschoonover@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Tammy Shields Tammy Shields
Land Development Services - Supervisor
(208) 467-0135
tshields@pioneertitleco.com
Steve Vogt Steve Vogt
Inspections
(208) 466-6100
svogt@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
Accounting
(208) 377-2700
jholdaway@pioneertitleco.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable Collections
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie Thompson Stephanie Thompson
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
sthompson@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Accounting Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com