Pioneer Title Co. of Ada County



8151 W. Rifleman Street
Boise, ID 83704
Tel. (208) 377-2700
Fax (208) 373-3610

Counties Served at this location

  • Ada
  • Boise
  • Twin Falls

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Ada County is a county in the southwestern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census, the county had a population of 392,365, making it the most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Boise,which is also the state capital.

Ada County is by far the state's largest in population, containing more than one quarter of the state's residents, and contains its only county highway district; the Ada County Highway District (ACHD) has jurisdiction over all the local county and city streets, except for private roads and state roads. In the interior Northwest east of the Cascade Range, Ada County ranks second in population behind only Spokane County, Washington.

Ada County was created by the Idaho Territorial Legislature on December 22, 1864, partitioned from Boise County. It is named for Ada Riggs, the first pioneer child born in the area and the daughter of H.C. Riggs, a co-founder of Boise. Canyon County, which originally included Payette County and most of Gem County, was partitioned from western Ada County in 1891.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Boise Team

Denise Aggen Denise Aggen
Disbursements
(208) 373-3704
daggen@pioneertitleco.com
Shellie Allen Shellie Allen
Vice President & Escrow Manager
(208) 373-3611
sallen@pioneertitleco.com
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson
Senior Commercial Title Officer
(208) 373-3666
manderson@pioneertitleco.com
Debbie Andrews Debbie Andrews
Escrow Officer
(208) 373-3639
dandrews@pioneertitleco.com
Carey Augustine Carey Augustine
Disbursement Coordinator
(208) 373-3717
caugustine@pioneertitleco.com
Sandra Balmer Sandra Balmer
Title Officer
(208) 373-3641
sbalmer@pioneertitleco.com
Glen Bennett Glen Bennett
Escrow Officer
(208) 373-3698
gbennett@pioneertitleco.com
Vaughn Bodenbender Vaughn Bodenbender
Help Desk Analyst
(208) 377-2700
vbodenbender@pioneertitleco.com
Amy Bowles Amy Bowles
Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3664
abowles@pioneertitleco.com
Jim Brooks Jim Brooks
Systems Administrator
(208) 377-2700
jbrooks@pioneertitleco.com
Jon Bussell Jon Bussell
Business Development Representative
(208) 941-2786
jbussell@pioneertitleco.com
Diane Button Diane Button
Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3624
dbutton@pioneertitleco.com
Ken Cameron Ken Cameron
Title Assistant
(208) 373-3617
kcameron@pioneertitleco.com
Judy  Chavez Judy Chavez
Disbursements
(208) 377-2700
jchavez@pioneertitleco.com
Terra  Coley Terra Coley
Receptionist
(208) 377-2700
tcoley@pioneertitleco.com
Dayna DeVore Dayna DeVore
Business Development Representative
(208) 794-2735
ddevore@pioneertitleco.com
Joe Dressler Joe Dressler
Title Examiner
(208) 377-2700
jdressler@pioneertitleco.com
Donna Glavach Donna Glavach
Title Officer
(208) 373-3613
dglavach@pioneertitleco.com
Michelle Jacobs Michelle Jacobs
Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3636
mjacobs@pioneertitleco.com
Heather Jensen Heather Jensen
Long Term Escrow Officer
(208) 373-3635
hjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Rebecca Jones Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Rep.
(208) 373-3694
rjones@pioneertitleco.com
Sue Kane Sue Kane
Title Officer
(208) 373-3791
skane@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Kelley Julie Kelley
Long Term Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3702
jkelley@pioneertitleco.com
Ann Kent Ann Kent
National Order Desk
(208) 373-3616
akent@pioneertitleco.com
Greg Kester Greg Kester
Senior Escrow Officer
(208) 373-3690
gkester@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Kortz Lori Kortz
Title Assistant
(208) 373-3671
lkortz@pioneertitleco.com
Cindee Lantz-Miracle Cindee Lantz-Miracle
Title Officer
(208) 373-3657
clmiracle@pioneertitleco.com
Glen Lorensen Glen Lorensen
Senior Commercial Title Officer
(208) 373-3681
glorensen@pioneertitleco.com
Gwen Main Gwen Main
Business Development Representative
(208) 870-8300
gmain@pioneertitleco.com
Scott Miller Scott Miller
I.T. Director
(208) 373-3760
smiller@pioneertitleco.com
Rob Myklebust Rob Myklebust
Business Development Representative
(208) 921-8390
rmyklebust@pioneertitleco.com
Paula Paulson Paula Paulson
Senior Title Officer
(208) 373-3676
ppaulson@pioneertitleco.com
Kasie Perkins Kasie Perkins
Digital Imaging
(208) 373-3673
kperkins@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Ranieri Mike Ranieri
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 373-3604
mranieri@pioneertitleco.com
Sue Rich-Merritt Sue Rich-Merritt
Senior Escrow Officer, Residential/Commercial
(208) 373-3612
srmerritt@pioneertitleco.com
Amanda Sabatino Amanda Sabatino
Customer Service Rep.
(208) 373-3714
asabatino@pioneertitleco.com
Hailey Sanchez Hailey Sanchez
Escrow Assistant
(208)-377-2700
hsanchez@pioneertitleco.com
Tamara Schofield Tamara Schofield
Title Officer
(208) 373-3618
tschofield@pioneertitleco.com
Sam Skinner Sam Skinner
Courier
(208) 484-0396
sskinner@pioneertitleco.com
John Smith John Smith
Title Officer
(208) 373-3654
jsmith@pioneertitleco.com
Clay Smith Clay Smith
Title Searcher
(208) 373-3607
clays@pioneertitleco.com
Christal Smith Christal Smith
Business Development Representative
(208) 807-1927
csmith@pioneertitleco.com
Lanie Spears Lanie Spears
Title Assistant
(208) 373-3615
lspears@pioneertitleco.com
Deanna Spjute Deanna Spjute
Long Term Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3649
dspjute@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Stark Lori Stark
Long Term Escrow Manager
(208) 373-3722
lstark@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Steiner Tavia Steiner
Commercial Title Assistant
(208) 377-2700
tsteiner@pioneertitleco.com
Kathy Sturm Kathy Sturm
Title Officer
(208) 373-3693
ksturm@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Title Production Manager
(208) 941-2062
jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Dionne Tutogi Dionne Tutogi
Title Assistant
(208) 373-3656
dtutogi@pioneertitleco.com
Maria Van Der Aa Maria Van Der Aa
Escrow Officer
(208) 373-3697
mvanderaa@pioneertitleco.com
Bruce Wallace Bruce Wallace
Courier
(208) 908-8256
bwallace@pioneertitleco.com
Hailey Waters Hailey Waters
Receptionist
(208) 377-2700
hwaters@pioneertitleco.com
Ryan Williams Ryan Williams
Courier
(208) 982-1201
rwilliams@pioneertitleco.com
Chris Woods Chris Woods
Inspector
(208) 863-8563
inspect@pioneertitleco.com
Cassandra Wright Cassandra Wright
Title Officer
(208) 373-3684
cwright@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
Accounting
(208) 377-2700
jholdaway@pioneertitleco.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable Collections
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie Thompson Stephanie Thompson
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
sthompson@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Accounting Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com